Iceland Symphony Orchestra

IS

Upcoming events

Journey Without Destination Thu. Jan 27 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Bára and Gunnar Andreas Fri. Jan 28 12:15 Norðurljós | Harpa

 

The Adventure of the Magic Flute Sat. Feb 12 14:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Die Walküre Thu. Feb 24 18:00 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. Feb 26 16:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Víkingur and Daníel Wed. Mar 2 20:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Journey Through Orbit Fri. Mar 11 18:00 Norðurljós | Harpa

 

A German Requiem Thu. Mar 17 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Mozart and Beethoven Thu. Mar 24 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Ein Heldenleben Thu. Mar 31 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Easter Concert Thu. Apr 7 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Schumann and Schubert Thu. Apr 28 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

The Message Pouch Sat. Apr 30 14:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Víkingur and John Adams Thu. May 5 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Eva Conducts Shostakovich Wed. May 18 20:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Barbara Hannigan Fri. Jun 3 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. Jun 4 17:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Marianna Plays Grieg Fri. Jun 10 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

More concerts


Highlights

Programme in January and February

The Iceland Symphony Orchestra had to postpone or cancel its planned concerts in January and February due to the state of the pandemic. 

However, we are pleased to announce that the orchestra will reunite and give two lunchtime concerts in coming weeks, Wagner and Mozart on Thursday February 3rd and Mozart and Beethoven on Thursday February 10th.

 

Read more