Iceland Symphony Orchestra

IS

Upcoming events

Conducting Academy Wed. Mar 6 12:00 Norðurljós | Harpa

 

Concert in Stykkishólmur Thu. Mar 7 19:30 Íþróttahúsið í Stykkishólmi

 

Kozhukin plays Brahms Thu. Mar 14 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Mozart and Bruckner Thu. Mar 21 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ In Concert Thu. Apr 11 19:00 Eldborg | Harpa Fri. Apr 12 19:00 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. Apr 13 14:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Eva and Arngunnur Thu. Apr 18 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Young Soloists Fri. Apr 26 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

The Firebird Sat. May 4 14:00 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. May 4 16:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Arnheiður sings Grieg Fri. May 10 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Johan Dalene plays Korngold Fri. May 24 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

METAXIS Sat. Jun 1 16:00 Harpa

 

MAHLER 3 Thu. Jun 6 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Baggalútur and the Iceland Symphony Orchestra Thu. Jun 13 20:00 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. Jun 15 20:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

More concerts


Highlights

ARCHORA /AIŌN on the Best Albums of 2023 list of the New York Times

The album ARCHORA / AIŌN with the works of Anna Thorvaldsdóttir performed by the Iceland Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Eva Ollikainen, ISO's principal conductor, was chosen on the list of the best classical albums of 2023 by The New York Times. 

Read more

Event calendar

February 2024

(Skip calendar)
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 1 2