Iceland Symphony Orchestra

IS

Upcoming events

The Iceland Symphony Christmas Family Concert Sat. Dec 11 - Dec 18 14:00 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. Dec 11 16:00 Eldborg | Harpa Sun. Dec 12 14:00 Eldborg | Harpa Sun. Dec 12 16:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Vienna Concert Thu. Jan 6 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa Fri. Jan 7 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. Jan 8 17:00 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. Jan 8 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Young Soloists 2022 Thu. Jan 13 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Shostakovich and Barber Thu. Jan 20 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Journey Without Destination Thu. Jan 27 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Bára and Gunnar Andreas Fri. Jan 28 12:15 Norðurljós | Harpa

 

Die Walküre Thu. Feb 24 18:00 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. Feb 26 16:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Víkingur and Daníel Wed. Mar 2 20:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Journey Through Orbit Fri. Mar 11 18:00 Norðurljós | Harpa

 

A German Requiem Thu. Mar 17 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Mozart and Beethoven Thu. Mar 24 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Ein Heldenleben Thu. Mar 31 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Easter Concert Thu. Apr 7 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Schumann and Schubert Thu. Apr 28 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

The Message Pouch Sat. Apr 30 14:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Víkingur and John Adams Thu. May 5 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Eva Conducts Shostakovich Wed. May 18 20:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Barbara Hannigan Fri. Jun 3 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa Sat. Jun 4 17:00 Eldborg | Harpa

 

Marianna Plays Grieg Fri. Jun 10 19:30 Eldborg | Harpa

 

More concerts


Highlights

Rapid An­ti­gen Test – Negative Results Required for Concerts

 

A negative rapid an­ti­gen test result is required for concert goers 6 years old and up at Iceland Symphony Orchestra's concerts. Mask wearing is also required for 16 years olds and older.

Rapid tests results are valid for 48 hrs. and testing is free of charge. Pre-booking is necessary. 

 

Read more